Rehearsal Schedule

Rehearsal Schedule—-Anne Of Green Gables

(as of November 28th, 2018 – changes! See email from Shawn for details)

Mon., Dec. 3                                  4:30-7:00 pm 

Review pgs. 58-101 

Full Cast! 

Mon., Dec 10                                 4:30-7:30 pm 

Run ACT ONE———FULL CAST!!,  

Thurs., Dec. 13                              6:30-9:30 pm      MIDDLE SCHOOL CAFETERIA!! 

Run ACT TWO……………………………..FULL CAST!  

Sat., Dec. 15                                     10:30-1:30 pm     MIDDLE SCHOOL CAFETERIA!!

RUN SHOW!      FULL CAST!    

Mon., Dec. 17                                  4:30-7:30 pm 

RUN SHOW————-FULL CAST, off book!! All props? 

Thurs., Dec. 20                              5:00-9:00 pm 

RUN SHOW————-FULL CAST, all props, costumes? 

HAPPY HOLIDAYS AND NEW YEAR!! 

Wed., Jan. 2                                  5:00-9:30 pm 

RUN SHOW————–FULL CAST, all props, costumes, all set done!!

Thurs., Jan. 3                               5:00-9:30 pm 

RUN SHOW—————–FULL CAST, all props, costumes 

Fri., Jan. 4                                      6:00-9:00 pm 

CUE TO CUE———-NO ACTORS!!   GET REST! 

Sat., Jan. 5                                  10:303:30 pm 

TECH SATURDAY!   FULL CAST…….all lighting, props, costumes, 

Mon., Jan. 7                                  Girls call time is at 4:30 and boys at 6:00 pm

FINAL DRESS REHEARSAL———-No stopping, all lights, props, costumes.

Tues., Jan. 8,                                 6:30-9:30 pm

RUN SHOW—————–Costumes only, no hair or makeup   (Shawn not attending)

Thurs., Jan. 10                            Girls call time 4:30 pm, boys call is at 6:00 pm!

 FIRST SHOW at 7:00 pm! 

Friday, Jan. 11                              Same call times! 

SECOND SHOW at 7:00 pm 

Sat., Jan. 12                                   MATINEE!   Call times for girls with hair is 10:30 am 

                                                           Noon call for everyone else.   Matinee is at 1:00 pm! 

            ****Go home between shows…….keep hair and makeup intact, then back at 6:00 pm**** 

FINAL SHOW at 7:00 pm 

CAST PARTY AND SET BREAKDOWN!!     10:00-midnight!!   Cast party will be at some ones house!